Jump to Main Content
Petroleum Accountants Society of the Permian Basin
Petroleum Accountants Society
of the Permian Basin

P.O. Box 1123
Midland, Texas 79702

Board of Directors: 2016-2017

The PASPB Board of Directors is composed of nine elected members. Each year at the May monthly meeting, three directors are elected by the membership for three-year terms to replace retiring directors.

Alyssa Duran

COG Operating LLC
Email: President@paspb.org
  Vice President
Deleema Phillips

Pioneer Natural Resources
Email: VicePres@paspb.org
Karen Russell

Oryx Midstream Services LLC
Email: Secretary@paspb.org

Nick Ketcherside
Email: Treasurer@paspb.org

Meeting Arrangements
Joan Neagle

  Newsletter/COPAS Accounts
Angie Favela
  Program & Technical Speakers 
Greg Ostroff
Kristie Jumper

Email: BOD5@paspb.org
Teresa Hansen

Past President 
Joan Neagle

For more information regarding Board proceedings please consult Article III of the PASPB bylaws.